DALIAN ACTECH is founded in 2003 with registered capital of RMB 125 millions. The company is located in Dalian Free Trade Zone, and owns 13000 ㎡ of modern facility building with spacious 3600 ㎡ clean-room as manufacturing floor.

The core business of ACTECH is to research and develop high-end optoelectronic devices and systems, which covers optoelectronic communication, optoelectronic sensing, and optoelectronic power etc. Its main products include 10Gb/s EML laser transmitters, 10Gb/s XMD TOSA, low and high concentration methane sensors for coal mines, environment protection sensors for many other gases such as (NOx、NH3、CO、CH4…)etc.

In September 2013, Planning and Science and Technology Department in State Administration of Work Safety organized and held a scientific and technological achievements appraisal for DALIAN ACTECH INC. for its laser methane sensors and detectors. The identification results prove to be technology advanced and could reach international leading level. By the same year, its products used for coal mines such as laser methane sensors, high and low concentration methane sensors, laser methane detection alarm instruments, laser methane remote sensors and multipoint optical laser gas detection system are included as key technology projects in the major accidents prevention for state production safety.

ACTECH’s all products are based on our proprietary technologies developed in house. The company has so far been granted 35 patents with 12 invention patents included. ACTECH has set several researching and developing institutions, respectively are Liaoning Microwave Optoelectronic Engineering Research Center, Dalian Microwave Optoelectronic Engineering Research Center and ACTECH North America Research Center. And we have built close cooperation relationship with other scientific research institutions like No.13 semiconductor research institution of Chinese Sciences Academy. And we focus on the integration of research, development and manufacturing.

Based on the philosophy of “Science and Technologies for Better Society”, ACTECH’s goal is to provide our customers with high-tech products with the best cost performance and first rate services.

大连艾科科技开发有限公司成立于2003年,注册资本1.25亿元人民币。厂址位于大连保税区,占地面积25,000平方米,建筑面积13,000平方米,其中净化厂房3,600平方米。

艾科科技以研发生产高端光电器件及系统为核心业务,覆盖光电通讯、光电传感、光电电力等领域,产品包括光通讯用10Gb/s EML激光发射器、10Gb/s XMD TOSA,煤矿用高/低浓度甲烷传感器、环保用各种气体(NOx、NH3、CO、CH4…)传感器等。

2013年9月,国家安全生产监督管理总局规划科技司在北京组织召开了大连艾科科技开发有限公司"激光甲烷传感器和检测仪"科技成果鉴定会,鉴定结果为技术先进,达到国际领先水平。同年国家安全生产监督管理总局将大连艾科科技研发生产的煤矿用激光甲烷传感器、煤矿用高低浓度激光甲烷传感器、煤矿用激光甲烷检测报警仪、煤矿用激光甲烷遥测仪及多点全光式激光气体检测系统列入国家安全生产重大事故防治关键技术科技项目。

艾科具有强有力的自主创新能力,全部产品均具有自主知识产权,公司累计申请国家专利35项,其中包括发明专利12项。公司下设多个研发机构,包括辽宁省微波光电子工程研究中心、大连市微波光电子工程研究中心以及艾科北美研发中心,与中科院半导体十三所等诸多科研院所具有合作关系,注重产学研一体化发展。

艾科科技秉承科技服务社会的理念,以向客户提供最高性价比的高科技产品、最优质的服务为最终目标。