Since its establishment, ACTECH has based on independent research and continuous innovation, and committed to become a world-class supplier for optoelectronic devices. Through years’ efforts, ACTECH has successfully realized the industrialization of 10Gb / s high speed optical active devices and become the first domestic industrial manufacturer for high-end optical active devices, which has made outstanding contributions to the development of communication industry in China.

ACTECH owns so many core technologies in the field of optical devices manufacturing that known for the high speed and high reliability. Based on these technologies, we keep exploring business areas in recent years, and by combining technical innovation with market demand, we have gradually extended our business scope from high speed optical communication to power saving, environmental protection, safety production, and achieved the realization of further market applications of optical technologies.

Our development relies on the support and help from all parties, first of all, we want to thank those customers who have witnessed our growth, it is you that has motivated our development and expansion. We cherish every customer, seriously treat every customer’s evaluation and adhere to the "customer first" principle. We will make our best efforts to create golden customer service and realize mutual development

Our goal is to apply our advanced and unique technologies to provide high quality and cost-effective products and services to customers, to meet market and social needs and expectations and create new value, make our products from good to excellent, and finally achieve ACTECH’s sustainable development.

   
BINGXIONG,YANG
CHAIRMAN OF BOARD
ACTECH INC.

立足核心技术 面向市场需求 树立客户意识 实现持续发展


艾科科技自成立以来,立足于自主研发持续创新,致力于成为国际一流的光电子器件供应商。经过努力,艾科成功实现了10Gb/s等高速光有源器件的产业化,成为国内首家产业化生产高端光有源器件的厂商,为我国光通讯产业发展做出突出贡献。

我们艾科科技拥有高速高可靠性光电器件制造领域诸多核心技术。基于这些技术,近年来我们不断开拓业务领域,将技术创新与市场需求相结合,业务由高速光通讯领域向节能、环保、安全生产等领域扩展,实现了光电技术的更深入的市场化应用。

企业的发展离不开各方的支持与帮助,首先我们要感谢那些见证艾科成长的客户,是你们的信任与支持,成就了艾科的发展壮大。我们珍视每一个客户,认真对待每一个客户评价,我们秉承“客户至上”的原则,努力打造金牌客户服务,实现共同发展。

我们的目标是运用我们的先进、独特的技术,向客户提供高品质和高性价比的产品和服务,满足市场和社会的需求和期望,创造新的价值,从优秀到卓越,实现艾科的可持续发展。                  

杨炳雄
董事长
大连艾科科技